ptc - 10bux.net? Scam?

syphix at 18h01
13
Mar
2009
ptc - 10bux.net? Scam?

Hi!
Last year i registered on 10bux.net and clicked some ads. Then i completely stopped because of revision etc... Today i went back to 10bux.net and saw that my account is still active and that the amount i clicked are still there. I saw the special anniversary pack and i'm tempted to buy it but don't know if i'll do a bad investment or not. The forum isn't working, + some links too (jackpoints, pixels etc...) aren't working. The latest annoucements are
About
This topic belongs to the forum
  • Numbers of topics : 5529
  • Numbers of messages : 8762
  • Numbers of users : 3122
  • Numbers of points : 0
Similar topics
anbody tell me , is SCVbux a scam? Its mini payout is $100!
Gents! A new scamming practice has passed my email box: instead of the by now known "paid with uncovered cheque" method there is no paying with PayPal. Sound very reliable but... buyer protection and refund policy is such that the stuff may be
Categorized | Banking & Finance Japanese Iraqi Dinar Scam Posted on 26 October 2010. Tags: IQD, iraqi dinar, Japan Bloomberg reports that Japanese consumers are being warned about an investment scam selling Iraqi dinar on predictions the
Anybody out there in HawkinsBux? There are a stack of ads to click but I am trying to find out if anyone is getting paid there? I have $3 on balance and tried to get a payout. I got a message to say that I could convert to it to pay for
Devbux admin suspended my account when I want to cashout my money. I wrote to him but there is no answer. That was few days ago. Is there anyone with the same problem? Is there anyone who has been paid? Recently? I think they are SCAM!!!
Forums from same category
See also
more_less
Informations

2 Replies For the topic :
"ptc - 10bux.net? Scam?"

This topic has been viewed 1747 times.

Last message :
13/03/2009 at 18h01 by "syphix"